Isiah Thomas’s Wish List

p1000201_1.jpg

  • Ear Plugs
  • A conscience
  • Bill Laimbeer, John Salley, and Dennis Rodman in the Knicks front office to protect me like in the old days
  • Anti-aging face cream so I don’t start looking like Heath Ledger’s version of the Joker by the end of the season
  • A Kevin McHale of my own: damn you Doc!
  • 3 more guards and 5 more power forwards–just to complete my collection
  • To go back to the CBA–I miss that feeling of accomplishment
  • A pair of Starbury II’s
  • A hug
  • If you can’t provide me with any of these, then I want a gun. And two bullets. Just in case–it’s been a tough year.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

