Better Late…

I know, you’ve probably already seen these. But I didn’t know about the pics until my friend Alexei texted me today during my lunch break. Granted, I’ve been busy working, lifting, men’s league balling, and being perplexed by the Celtics losing streak lately, so I may be the only one left in the blogosphere not to know. Regardless, if you don’t know about Andrei Kirilenko’s New Year’s Extravaganza, check out the link here to The Utah Jazz As Seen By Basketball John and follow the links on his site. And if anyone reading this can translate the site for me (or make up your own translation in a way that amuses me) will forever be my idol. Enjoy—especially the pictures of Korver and Williams.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

