A Heads Up

andersen_tatoos1.jpg
Unfortunately, Bird Man will not be in attendance at this year’s game—he could not find a shirt.

With only a few hours remaining before the start of the 2007-08 NBA All-Star Weekend Festivities, I wanted to give you a heads up of what to expect from me these next three nights.

Basically, I will be posting and updating the site after nearly every event (except for the fake ones, like tonight’s Celeb All-Star game for example). I would live-blog, but I don’t have wireless in my house and refuse to buy a 100 foot ethernet cable that would run all the way to my couch. Instead, I’ll just keep a notebook journal and update that.

I look forward to reporting on the usual All-Star weekend shenanigans, so be sure to check back frequently throughout the weekend for my unfiltered opinions and rants.

P.S. Happy Belated Valentine’s Day to everyone. Especially you, Roger Clemens. I wonder if you wore your special red V-Day Panties yesterday or if your panties just turn that color every day from the bleeding mass on your bottom. Either way, I applaud your year-round Valentine’s Day spirit.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

